Ink at Round House Theatre and Olney Theatre Center

Cody Nickel, Maboud Ebrahimzadeh, Kate Eastwood-Norris, and Michael Glenn in Ink

Cody Nickel as “Larry Lamb”, Maboud Ebrahimzadeh as “Brian McConnell”, Kate Eastwood-Norris as “Joyce Hopkirk”, and Michael Glenn as “Bernard Shrimsley” in Ink. Round House Theatre & Olney Theatre Center, 2023. Photo by Margot Schulman.